Celebrating 60 Years of Credentialing Neuro Professionals



LAB Chairman
Marc Nuwer, M.D., PhD
Los Angeles, CA

Executive Director
Janice Walbert, R. EEG/EP T., CAE, FASET
ABRET Executive Office
2908 Greenbriar Dr., Suite A
Springfield, IL 62704
ABRET: (217) 726-7980
Fax: (217) 726-7989
E-mail: janice@abret.org

Stephanie Jordan, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM
Swedish Medical Center
Seattle, WA

Jaime R. Lopez, M.D.
Stanford University Hospital.
Stanford, CA


Marjorie Tucker, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, R. NCS T.
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Iowa City, IA

Pegah Afra, M.D.
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY

Brian Bush, MBA, CNIM
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Gloria Galloway, M.D., FAAN
Ohio State University Medical Center
Columbus, OH